South Carolina Enrolled Agents - Agents

-

Albert W. Paffrath, EA

-


-, - -
Phone: (843) 245-6893
Fax: (843) 664-9543
wpaffrath@yahoo.com

Alice Valach, EA

-


-, - -
Phone: (843) 539-8439
alicetvalach@gmail.com

Beverly C. Russell, Jr., EA, DECEASED

-


-, - -
Phone:

Jamar Riley, EA

-


-, - -
Phone: (803) 477-2598
rileytaxservice@gmail.com

Neacole L. Murray, EA

-


-, - -
Phone: (864) 504-9662
keyats@outlook.com

Aiken

Michael R. Williams, MBA, BSE, PMP, EA

Enrolled Agent

3555 Richland Ave W Ste 160
Aiken, SC 29801
Phone: (803) 648-0311
Fax: (803) 648-1621
mikeronw@hotmail.com

Anderson

Clara H. Moore, EA, ATA

-

2725 W Whitner St
Anderson, SC 29626
Phone: (864) 224-1491
Fax: (864) 226-5134
cmoore317@bellsouth.net

M. Scott Patterson, EA, CFP, NTPI Fellow®

-

120 E West Pkwy
Anderson, SC 29621
Phone: (864) 224-0745
Fax: (864) 222-9243
scott@CoreFR.com

Ballston Spa

James E. Bennett, EA

Single Member

1414 Ellsworth Blvd
Ballston Spa, NY 12020
Phone: (518) 526-1375
Fax: (518) 691-9275
JBennettEA@gmail.com

Beaufort

Carmie J Archer, EA

-

81 Sams Point Rd
Beaufort, SC 29907
Phone: (843) 986-9704
carmie@asksbs.com

Estella Folks, EA

-

136 Sea Island Pkwy Ste 7
Beaufort, SC 29907
Phone: (843) 522-1039
cefolks@embarqmail.com

Shirley F. Noble, EA

-

34 Wrights Point Cir
Beaufort, SC 29902
Phone: (843) 522-2988
Fax: (843) 922-2988
eashirleynoble@gmail.com

Bluffton

Edward J. Loughrey, EA, CFE, LPA

-

1 Proctor Ln
Bluffton, SC 29909
Phone: (843) 705-7258
Fax: (302) 347-2898
eloughreyea@gmail.com

Salvatore A. Cafiero, Jr., EA

-

71 Lakes Xing
Bluffton, SC 29910
Phone: (858) 487-8239
Fax: (858) 487-3446
sal@cafierotax.com

Virginia H. Moryadas, EA, NTPI Fellow®

-

21 Ansley Pl
Bluffton, SC 29909
Phone: (843) 705-3921
Fax: (843) 705-6008
virginia@moryadas.com

Charleston

Erica C. van Bavel, EA

-

36 Broad St Ste 1
Charleston, SC 29401
Phone: (843) 327-4151
erica@lwcooper.com

James B. Doty, EA

-

2410 Spring Garden St
Charleston, SC 29414
Phone: (843) 718-0618
Fax: (843) 556-4468
james@charlestontaxtime.com

Madeleine B. Winstead, EA

-

3 Mulroy Ct
Charleston, SC 29414
Phone: (843) 813-0281
Fax: (843) 769-6233
lynnwinsteadea@aol.com

Ronald R. Rotzko, EA

-

1796 Gunclub Rd
Charleston, SC 29414
Phone: (843) 693-4732
Fax: (855) 524-7552
ronrotzko@hotmail.com

Weishen Wang, EA

-

66 George Street
Charleston, SC 29424
Phone: (843) 953-0887
wangw@cofc.edu

Chesnee

Jamie M. Byrd, EA

-

504 W Cherokee St
Chesnee, SC 29323
Phone: (864) 461-7411
Fax: (800) 405-1322
jamiebyrd@alversonsaccounting.com

Columbia

Carolyn D. Fitts, EA

-

141 S Shandon St Ste E
Columbia, SC 29205
Phone: (803) 470-4938
Fax: (803) 470-4939
carolyn@cfittstaxsolutions.com

Gordon R. Jones, Jr, EA

-

304 Chelmsford Way
Columbia, SC 29229
Phone: (803) 873-6659
wwretired@hotmail.com

Harvey Smith

-

PO Box 2408
Columbia, SC 29202
Phone: (803) 822-3604
Fax: (803) 822-3062
smithh@midlandstech.edu

Michael E. Willis, EA

-

608 Holly St
Columbia, SC 29205
Phone: (803) 748-1050
Fax: (803) 741-5514
mwillis298@gmail.com

Paul T. Bonin, EA

-

112 Spring Point Dr
Columbia, SC 29229
Phone: (209) 483-0891
Fax: (209) 483-0891
tombonin@sbcglobal.net

William Alderman Clarke, EA

-

1901 Main St Ste 900
Columbia, SC 29201
Phone:
WILL.CLARKE@ELLIOTTDAVIS.COM

Conway

Christopher Kelleher, EA, LLM Taxation

-

1301 Heather Heath Ln
Conway, SC 29526
Phone:
HerrDrSteuer@gmail.com

Duncan

Katie D. Barath, EA

-

812 E Main St
Duncan, SC 29334
Phone: (864) 439-0492
Fax: (864) 439-1281
katie.barath@kinard-barath.com

Easley

J. Murray Hudson, EA

-

207 Siloam Rd # A
Easley, SC 29642
Phone: (864) 269-8660
Fax: (864) 269-8046
jmurrayhudson@bellsouth.net

Thomas A. Camp, Jr., EA

-

424 Rock Springs Rd
Easley, SC 29642
Phone: (864) 306-2900
Fax: (864) 306-2958
tcamp@taxspecinc.com

Ellenwood

Sharon Goodwin, EA, NTPI Fellow®

-

304 Crestridge Ln
Ellenwood, GA 30294
Phone: (404) 576-1403
goodwinsharon14@gmail.com

Flowery Branch

Vicki L. Lewis, EA

-

4622 Chartwell Chase Ct
Flowery Branch, GA 30542
Phone: (803) 917-4785
revenuegal@earthlink.net

Folly Beach

Angus T. Smith, Jr., EA

-

PO Box 252
Folly Beach, SC 29439
Phone: (843) 813-7704
tasmith919@yahoo.com

Fort Lawn

Mark J. Wellik, EA

-

5450 Willington Dr
Fort Lawn, SC 29714
Phone: (319) 270-9601
wk4yrgoals@aol.com

Fort Mill

Kimberlin V. Cranford, EA

-

2166 Gold Hill Rd Ste 112
Fort Mill, SC 29708
Phone: (803) 548-0817
kimcranford@comporium.net

Gaffney

James H. Morton, EA, ABA, ATA, ATP

-

1203A W Floyd Baker Blvd
Gaffney, SC 29341
Phone: (864) 489-3187
Fax: (864) 489-3188
jmorton@etctaxassociates.com

Greenville

Caryn L. Neal, EA

Supervising Senior

110 E Court St Ste 500
Greenville, SC 29601
Phone: (864) 404-4316
Fax: (864) 233-1616
cneal@cbh.com

G. Steve Wall, MBA, EA

-

106 W Stone Ave
Greenville, SC 29609
Phone: (864) 233-0254
Fax: (864) 233-1426
stevewall@thepmgroupsc.com

Johnny J. Sfiris, EA

-

880 S Pleasantburg Dr Ste 2D
Greenville, SC 29607
Phone: (864) 242-1040
Fax: (864) 242-1040
johnsfiris@aol.com

Karen L. Winters, EA, NTPI Fellow®

-

14 Waite St
Greenville, SC 29607
Phone: (864) 243-8922
Fax: (864) 243-8924
kwinters@winters-smith.com

Mildred M. Duffle, EA

-

115 Commons Way
Greenville, SC 29611
Phone: (864) 295-2372
Fax: (864) 220-2710
mmd.duffle@gmail.com

Nagi B. Seedhom, EA

-

1901 Laurens Rd Ste A
Greenville, SC 29607
Phone: (864) 235-2380
Fax: (864) 235-2331
nagi@armstax.com

Noreen N. Smith, EA

-

14 Waite St
Greenville, SC 29607
Phone: (864) 243-8922
Fax: (864) 243-8924
nsmith@winter-smith.com

Paul G. Barnard, EA

-

415 Elizabeth Dr
Greenville, SC 29615
Phone: (864) 365-6175
pgbarnard@gmail.com

Thomas Sheaffer, EA, MBA, MSA

-

14 Waite St
Greenville, SC 29607
Phone: (864) 243-8922
tsheaffer@winters-smith.com

Greenwood

Dana L. Roberts, EA

-

111 Venture Ct
Greenwood, SC 29649
Phone: (864) 227-2378
Fax: (864) 227-5253
droberts@cwstumbocpa.com

Matthew S. Titus, EA

-

111 Venture Ct
Greenwood, SC 29649
Phone: (864) 993-9891
Fax: (864) 227-5253
mtitus@cwstumbocpa.com

Inman

Charles L. Christie, EA

-

PO Box 166
Inman, SC 29349
Phone: (864) 316-2089
Fax: (864) 752-0979
christietax@hotmail.com

Irmo

Larry Slaughter, EA

-

7467 Saint Andrews Rd Ste 3
Irmo, SC 29063
Phone: (803) 732-7025
irmo@libertytax.com

Milton Cooley, EA, BS

-

PO Box 2447
Irmo, SC 29063
Phone: (803) 732-4288
Fax: (803) 753-9897
taxonwheels@att.net

Isle of Palms

Gail S. Pohl, EA, MBA

-

PO Box 75
Isle of Palms, SC 29451
Phone: (843) 886-6226
gspohl@bellsouth.net

Johns Island

Elliott Bendrihem, EA

-

3388 Pond Crossing Ct
Johns Island, SC 29455
Phone: (800) 848-9304
Fax: (800) 848-9304
rockytax@yahoo.com

Kinards

Lawrence M. Peebles, EA, MBA

-

8692 Sc Highway 56
Kinards, SC 29355
Phone: (803) 321-0296
Fax: (803) 932-2791
l.peebles@ymail.com

Lake City

Samuel F. Sparrow, EA

-

PO Box 70
Lake City, SC 29560
Phone: (843) 374-8417
Fax: (843) 374-7848
ssparrowea@ftc-i.net

Lexington

Craig A. Balch, EA

-

7081 Platt Springs Rd
Lexington, SC 29073
Phone: (803) 667-4411
balchc@msn.com

Eddie W. Kramer, EA

-

111 Winners Cir
Lexington, SC 29072
Phone: (210) 262-8425
eddiewkramer@gmail.com

William R. Walker, EA

-

112 Potano Dr
Lexington, SC 29072
Phone: (803) 920-4619
billwalker0950@gmail.com

Little River

James F. McConnell, EA

-

1218 Oleander Trl
Little River, SC 29566
Phone: (843) 957-2101
Fax: (843) 399-0921
roadrunnerllc@live.com

Lugoff

Pamela T. Stroud, EA, ATA, NTPI Fellow®

-

PO Box 99 1071 Highway 1 S
Lugoff, SC 29078
Phone: (803) 438-6161
Fax: (803) 438-4743
pam@watereetax.com

Mount Pleasant

Wiley Hutton Stephens, MBA, EA

Owner

PO Box 358
Mount Pleasant, SC 29465
Phone: (843) 259-0609
wiley@cooperrivertaxservices.com

Mt Pleasant

Clark Hobbie, EA

-

1501 N Highway 17 Unit G
Mt Pleasant, SC 29464
Phone: (843) 881-4409
chobbie@bellsouth.net

Murrells Inlet

Barbara S. Auten, EA

-

1437 Sedgefield Dr
Murrells Inlet, SC 29576
Phone: (843) 215-5692
Fax: (843) 215-8720
sadie31@sccoast.net

Laura A. Smith, EA

-

12303 Highway 707 Ste A
Murrells Inlet, SC 29576
Phone: (843) 651-9007
Fax: (843) 651-3390
lsmith@debbieleonardcpa.com

Myrtle Beach

Andrea L. Hood, EA

-

4272 Congressional Dr
Myrtle Beach, SC 29579
Phone: (410) 746-4956
andihood@aol.com

Brandi Clark Bushnoe, EA

-

1294 Professional Dr Ste A
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Phone: (843) 692-7755
Fax: (843) 692-7744
brandi@rmmpa.com

Carol L. Bourne, EA

-

1551 21st Ave N Ste 6
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Phone: (843) 916-8890
Fax: (843) 448-0430
carolbourne@msn.com

Natividad Saenz, EA

Bookkeeping

3761 Renee Dr Ste 131
Myrtle Beach, SC 29579
Phone: (843) 349-0053
Fax: (843) 349-0053
integrabookkeeping1@gmail.com

Ronald D. Pellek, EA

-

780 Waterbridge Blvd
Myrtle Beach, SC 29579
Phone: (973) 534-1002
rptaxprep@gmail.com

North Charleston

Edward J. Meadows, Jr., EA

-

1227 Remount Rd
North Charleston, SC 29406
Phone: (843) 554-5770
Fax: (843) 554-7405
ejmeadows@charleston.net

L. Carl Dupree, EA, NTPI Fellow®

-

2050 Spaulding Dr Ste 3B
North Charleston, SC 29406
Phone: (843) 554-9589
Fax: (843) 744-6636
cdupree@carldupreeandassociates.com

Leona Zanders, EA

-

4365 Dorchester Rd Ste 306
North Charleston, SC 29405
Phone: (843) 576-4719
taxco_moenterprisesllc@yahoo.com

Monica D. Moore-Clark

Owner

PO Box 62545
North Charleston, SC 29419
Phone: (843) 695-9761
Fax: (843) 781-6897
moorem614@gmail.com

Paul D. Cummings, EA, NTPI Fellow®

-

2102 Otranto Blvd Ste B
North Charleston, SC 29406
Phone: (843) 572-3219
Fax: (843) 569-6739
paul@ctstaxllc.com

Stephen M. Nettles, EA

-

7679 Dorchester Rd
North Charleston, SC 29418
Phone: (800) 742-0829
Fax: (855) 524-7552
stevenettles@taxprosplus.com

Pageland

Henry D. Anderson, EA

-

PO Box 1040
Pageland, SC 29728
Phone: (843) 672-1040
Fax: (843) 672-6875
drtax@1040dr.com

Pawleys Island

David B. Bouvier, EA, NTPI Fellow®

-

PO Box 3548
Pawleys Island, SC 29585
Phone: (843) 314-9090
Fax: (843) 314-9092
taxmandb@aol.com

Diane D. Story, EA

-

86 Wickham Ct
Pawleys Island, SC 29585
Phone: (843) 237-1417
Fax: (818) 936-0400
dstory@storybusinessmgmt.com

Jacqueline L. Dohrmann, EA

-

447 Kings River Rd
Pawleys Island, SC 29585
Phone: (843) 457-3323
jdohrmann1964@gmail.com

Vickie A. Bouvier, EA

-

PO Box 3182
Pawleys Island, SC 29585
Phone: (843) 314-9090
Fax: (843) 314-9092
vabbank@aol.com

Pendleton

Dennis J. Dow, EA

-

PO Box 590
Pendleton, SC 29670
Phone: (831) 588-6020
Fax: (864) 502-3009
ddow5252@yahoo.com

Piedmont

Matthew T. Bostick, EA

-

114 Piedmont Hwy
Piedmont, SC 29673
Phone: (864) 845-5724
Fax: (864) 845-6891
pts1234@bellsouth.net

Rock Hill

Adam Short, EA, BA

President

2079 Whispering Winds Dr
Rock Hill, SC 29732
Phone: (704) 208-1708
Fax: (704) 208-1708
adam@shortfinancial.com

Joe D. Johnson, EA, MPAcc

Tax Partner

2424 India Hook Rd Ste 150
Rock Hill, SC 29732
Phone: (803) 324-9303
Fax: (866) 332-3449
clientsupport@johnsonnigh.com

Melvin Poole, EA, MBA

-

523 Saluda St
Rock Hill, SC 29730
Phone: (803) 366-1910
Fax: (803) 366-0486
info@poole-bowenphoto.com

Steven D. Rast, Sr., EA, MBA

Owner

769 Sumter Ave
Rock Hill, SC 29730
Phone: (803) 487-6166
stevenrast@aol.com

W. Frank Simpson, EA, CTRS

-

238 Oakland Ave
Rock Hill, SC 29730
Phone: (803) 328-6077
Fax: (803) 324-7339
fsimpson@comporium.net

Salem

D. Ken Whitener, NTPI Fellow®

-

5 Lookout Ln
Salem, SC 29676
Phone: (864) 506-1439
Fax: (864) 944-5266
kwhitener@dkenwhitenercpa.com

Seneca

Cliff B. Adams, EA

-

PO Box 8428
Seneca, SC 29678
Phone: (864) 882-4888
Fax: (864) 885-1032
cliff@adams.tax

David L. Patterson, EA

-

103 Mountain View Dr
Seneca, SC 29672
Phone: (864) 882-1090
Fax: (864) 882-1090
dave@corefr.com

Gay Rowland, EA, ATP, ARA, NTPI Fellow®

-

509-B Hwy 123 Bypass
Seneca, SC 29678
Phone: (864) 888-8295
Fax: (864) 888-8240
prostax@bellsouth.net

Mary S. Shannon-Vos, EA, NTPI Fellow®

-

313 Market St
Seneca, SC 29678
Phone: (864) 885-1883
Fax: (864) 888-0411
mshannonvos5@gmail.com

Snellville

H Eugene Lunsford, EA, MBA

-

3375 Centerville Hwy Unit 390697
Snellville, GA 30039
Phone: (678) 677-2514
Fax: (678) 609-1330
eacowboy@msn.com

Sparta

Carrie Gambill

-

PO Box 1955
Sparta, NC 28675
Phone: (336) 372-6222
Fax: (336) 450-2667
carrie@lethcoetax.com

Samuel E. Lethcoe, EA

-

PO Box 1955
Sparta, NC 28675
Phone: (336) 372-6222
Fax: (336) 450-2667
sam@lethcoetax.com

Spartanburg

James R. Flynn, EA, ChFC, CLU

-

575 W Main St
Spartanburg, SC 29301
Phone: (864) 585-7051
Fax: (864) 585-4749
jim@advantagetax.net

Mary E. Farrington, EA

-

2669 Chesnee Hwy
Spartanburg, SC 29307
Phone: (864) 707-2405
Fax: (864) 707-2406
bfarrington@mefaccounting.com

Summerville

John N. Couch, EA

-

209 S Main St
Summerville, SC 29483
Phone: (843) 873-6800
Fax: (843) 873-1433
john@johncouchtaxservice.com

Lawrence G. Picard, Sr., EA

-

400 Stratford Dr
Summerville, SC 29485
Phone: (843) 871-1065
Fax: (843) 871-1332
larrypicard@knology.net

Martha Sue Eckles, EA

-

344 Summerset Ln
Summerville, SC 29483
Phone: (843) 873-0537
Fax: (843) 873-0537
mseckles@sc.rr.com

Mary F. D. Williams, EA

-

1761 N Main St Ste 107
Summerville, SC 29486
Phone: (843) 875-6575
Fax: (843) 875-6623
mw1761@aol.com

Taylors

Gary L. Anderson, EA

-

300 W Main St
Taylors, SC 29687
Phone: (864) 292-2821
Fax: (864) 292-3513
garylander@aol.com

Wadmalaw Island

Benjamin Smalls, EA

-

1132 Harts Bluff Rd
Wadmalaw Island, SC 29487
Phone: (917) 364-6928
Fax: (718) 469-0397
bsmalls@hotmail.com

Wagener

Ann C. Crout, EA

-

214 Earle St N
Wagener, SC 29164
Phone: (803) 564-3336
Fax: (803) 564-3337
william4@pbtcomm.net

Walterboro

Harold F. Whatley, EA

-

211 Carn St
Walterboro, SC 29488
Phone: (843) 549-2323
Fax: (843) 549-2323
whatley@lowcountry.com

Wando

Stevenson Griggs, EA, AP

-

2414 Clements Ferry Rd Ste B
Wando, SC 29492
Phone: (843) 849-8297
Fax: (843) 849-8228
Griggs_jenkins@bellsouth.net

Warsaw

Kathy Brown EA, EA, NTPI Fellow®

-

PO Box 496
Warsaw, KY 41095
Phone: (859) 567-8299
Fax: (859) 567-8298
Kathy@TheKatCo.com

West Columbia

Deltrease Hart-Anderson, EA, MAcc

-

215 Medical Cir
West Columbia, SC 29169
Phone: (803) 739-9449
Fax: (803) 753-9466
deltrease@dhartaccounting.com